Will I lose everything if I delete fortnite?

Will I lose everything if I delete fortnite?

Yes, you will lose all the local save data for Fortnite after uninstalling, but your profile data is saved in the cloud. … Here’s how to recover your Fortnite characters and stats after reinstalling the game.

Can you delete and redownload PS4 games?

Yes, you can. As long as they’re in your library, you can delete and re-download them however you please. In fact, if you can even delete the game without deleting the save data, if you want to make room without losing your progress. … This remains true for almost all PS4 games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *